## Notice

## Motilal Nehru College, University of Delhi, New Delhi--110021

Applications are invited from students of all courses and all years (1<sup>st</sup>, 2<sup>nd</sup> and 3<sup>rd</sup> year) to join E-Cell (Entrepreneurship Cell) for the session 2017-18. The interested students may contact the following teachers latest by 14<sup>th</sup> September 2017:

- 1.) Dr. S. Haldar (Physics Dept.)
- 2.) Dr. Krishna Kumar (Chemistry Dept.)
- 3.) Dr. Kalpana Malik (History Dept.)
- 4.) Dr. Seema Srivastava (Commerce)
- 5.) Dr. Menka Singh (Economics)
- 6.) Dr. Sanjeev (Physics)
- 7.) Dr. Shravan Kumar Meena (Physics)
- 8.) Dr. Seema Vats (Physics)

Kindly take the application forms from the teachers.

Convenor

Principal